Immortal - The Gathering

The Unofficial Sixth and so far Smallest Game in the Storyteller Series

Written by: Krister Sundelin, Rasmus Hansson
The Storyteller System was created by Mark ReinĚHagen 
Dedication: This game is dedicated to Gregory Widen, author of 
the script for Highlander, on which this game is more than 
obviously based.

Table of Contents: Book One: The Dawn of Time Book Two: The Quickening Book Three: The Gathering

HTML-conversion by Rasmus Hansson 21/5-96 Added and finalized HTML-code by Rasmus Hansson 8/7-98

This is a mirror of Rasmus Hansson's page.